Events


Stockyards Legends Dinner - Honoring Mayor Sylvester "Sly" James
Monday, April 22, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Ambigoni Urban Winery, The Golden Ox, Stockyards Brewing Co.
Various Locations
Kansas City, MO 64105

See More


The Urban Core Group Monthly Meeting
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
5:30 - 7:30 pm

The Yard at Fishtank Theater
1060 Union Ave
Kansas City, MO 64101

See More


Tour the Historic West Bottoms
Thursday, April 25, 2019
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

The Ship
1217 Union Ave
Kansas City, MO 64101

See More


Wettest Block Pig Roast
Friday, April 26, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

EJ's Urban Eatery
1414 W 9th St
Kansas City, MO 64101

See More


Breaking Bread Picnic
Saturday, April 27, 2019
11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Ninth Street & Mulberry
Ninth Street and Mulberry Street
Kansas City, MO 64102

See More


Missouri Valley Sundays Series Making Meat: Race, Labor & The KC Stockyards
Sunday, April 28, 2019
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Downtown Kansas City Library
14 W 10th St
Kansas City, MO 64105

See More


KCIC & HWB Spring Social
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
4:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Rock Island Bridge & HyVee Arena
1800 Genessee St
Kansas City, MO 64102

See More


Stockyards District Game Changer
Thursday, May 2, 2019
8:00 PM

HyVee Arena
1800 Genessee St
Kansas City, MO 64102

See More


Tour the Historic West Bottoms
Thursday, May 2, 2019
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

The Ship
1217 Union Ave
Kansas City, MO 64101

See More


Bottoms Up Festival
Sunday, May 5, 2019
10:30 am - 6:00 pm

The Yard at Fishtank Theater, Arts Asylum, Strange Days Brewing Company & The Ship
Various Locations
Kansas City, MO 64105

See More


May General Membership Meeting
Monday, May 13, 2019
11:30am - 1:00pm

The Mulberry Room
1321 W. 13th Street
Kansas City, MO 64102

See More


June General Membership Meeting
Monday, June 10, 2019
11:30am - 1:00pm

The Mulberry Room
1321 W. 13th Street
Kansas City, MO 64102

See More


July Board of Directors Meeting
Monday, July 8, 2019
11:30am - 1:00pm

EJ's Urban Eatery
1414 W 9th St
Kansas City, MO 64101

See More


August General Membership Meeting
Monday, August 12, 2019
11:30am - 1:00pm

The Mulberry Room
1321 W. 13th Street
Kansas City, MO 64102

See More


September General Membership Meeting
Monday, September 9, 2019
11:30am - 1:00pm

The Mulberry Room
1321 W. 13th Street
Kansas City, MO 64102

See More


October Board of Directors Meeting
Monday, October 14, 2019
11:30am - 1:00pm

EJ's Urban Eatery
1414 W 9th St
Kansas City, MO 64101

See More


November General Membership Meeting
Monday, November 11, 2019
11:30am - 1:00pm

The Mulberry Room
1321 W. 13th Street
Kansas City, MO 64102

See More


Holiday Party and Annual Meeting
Monday, December 9, 2019
5:00pm - 8:00pm

The Mulberry Room
1321 W. 13th Street
Kansas City, MO 64102

See More